The Fighter in All Of Us

The FighterThe Fighter In All of Us
By Lorlinda
24″ x 18″
Oil on Canvas

The fighter perseveres and never gives up.

She is the wild stallion in all of us.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lorriebowden
    May 27, 2017 @ 17:10:02

    Your art is stunning!!!! Sending love and light!

    Reply

    • Lorlinda
      May 27, 2017 @ 20:43:28

      Thank you so much Lorrie. It’s been a long time. Are you are Facebook? If so, look me up under Lorlinda Art. Sending Love and Light back at ya. ❌💐

      Reply

      • lorriebowden
        May 28, 2017 @ 05:02:18

        I know! I was so happy to see you…and you really are creating beautiful pieces!! I have an account…but don’t really use it much. I hope life is treating you kindly 😁💜

        Reply

  2. Gina's Professions for PEACE
    Apr 07, 2015 @ 20:09:54

    What a gorgeous and fiery horse painting! Well done Lorlinda. Your talent is a gift to us all, and bless your heart for sharing it. Very inspiring. I can feel my own inner stallion giving me courage!! Big Hugs, Gina

    Reply

    • lorlinda
      Apr 09, 2015 @ 11:47:42

      Thank you so much Gina. I’m happy you find inspiration in my work, as I find inspiration in your work as well. Thank you for the big hug. I’m sending one back at yeah. LOL. SS Lorlinda

      Reply

  3. kkarter@pacbell.net
    Feb 17, 2015 @ 18:43:16

    Hi Lori Kins!

    I just happened to be deleting a bunch of old emails when your horse portrait came up. I had to reply immediately to tell you how much I loved it! Lori, animal “portraits” are difficult enough for me – let alone an animal in “action”, which is extremely difficult. I thought you tackled it well and really did a great job! What impressed me most immediately upon seeing it was your use of color on the horse and how 3-dimensional it looked!! I also loved the rein floating around her neck. I really love your style and am sickened by your ability to say, “I think today I’ll create a horse” and make it look like you’ve been doing it for years; as I struggle in the one genre I’m striving for mediocrity on ! LOL!!! Seriously, girl, I am really proud of you! The sky is the limit! KEEP GOING!!! You are AWESOME!!!!

    Love you,

    Angie Baby

    Sent from Windows Mail

    Reply

Leave a comment

The Grey Papers

A Place for Creative Inspiration

GRACEFULCOACHING

INTUITIVE LIFE COACHING

The Paths of the Spirit

Create a path of Light with your Life

FredPhillips

My journey with Parkinson's ... a natural approach!

aisha north

Channelings and words of inspiration

Life Out of the Box

Buy a product, help a person in need + see your impact.

Spiritual Awakening

Life in the presence

Me, My Magnificent Self

Living Life as a Celebration

Susanne Schuberth's Poetry

Knowing God and being known by Him

Entering the Promised Land

by walking in the Spirit

this is... The Neighborhood

the Story within the Story

Permacooking

Delicious ways to reduce food waste

Mihran Kalaydjian's Official Blog

“You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.”